Choose Date
Search

Atalanta

Upcoming Matches

Ended Matches

Serie A | Regular Season - 26
AC Milan
AC Milan
Sunday 25.02.2024 1 - 1
Atalanta
Atalanta
Serie A | Regular Season - 25
Atalanta
Atalanta
Saturday 17.02.2024 3 - 0
Sassuolo
Sassuolo
Serie A | Regular Season - 24
Genoa
Genoa
Sunday 11.02.2024 1 - 4
Atalanta
Atalanta
Serie A | Regular Season - 23
Atalanta
Atalanta
Sunday 04.02.2024 3 - 1
Lazio
Lazio
Serie A | Regular Season - 22
Atalanta
Atalanta
Saturday 27.01.2024 2 - 0
Udinese
Udinese
Serie A | Regular Season - 20
Atalanta
Atalanta
Monday 15.01.2024 5 - 0
Frosinone
Frosinone
Coppa Italia | Quarter-finals
AC Milan
AC Milan
Wednesday 10.01.2024 1 - 2
Atalanta
Atalanta
Serie A | Regular Season - 19
AS Roma
AS Roma
Sunday 07.01.2024 1 - 1
Atalanta
Atalanta
Coppa Italia | Round of 16
Atalanta
Atalanta
Wednesday 03.01.2024 3 - 1
Sassuolo
Sassuolo
Serie A | Regular Season - 18
Atalanta
Atalanta
Saturday 30.12.2023 1 - 0
Lecce
Lecce
Live Score
Live
TV Guide
Leagues
Teams
Players