Choose Date
Search

AS Roma

Upcoming Matches

Serie A | Regular Season - 26
AS Roma
AS Roma
Monday 26.02.2024 17:30
Torino
Torino
Serie A | Regular Season - 27
Monza
Monza
Saturday 02.03.2024 17:00
AS Roma
AS Roma
UEFA Europa League | Round of 16
AS Roma
AS Roma
Thursday 07.03.2024 17:45
Brighton
Brighton
Serie A | Regular Season - 28
Fiorentina
Fiorentina
Sunday 10.03.2024 19:45
AS Roma
AS Roma
UEFA Europa League | Round of 16
Brighton
Brighton
Thursday 14.03.2024 20:00
AS Roma
AS Roma
Serie A | Regular Season - 29
AS Roma
AS Roma
Sunday 17.03.2024 17:00
Sassuolo
Sassuolo
Serie A | Regular Season - 30
Lecce
Lecce
Saturday 30.03.2024 00:00
AS Roma
AS Roma
Serie A | Regular Season - 31
AS Roma
AS Roma
Sunday 07.04.2024 00:00
Lazio
Lazio
Serie A | Regular Season - 32
Udinese
Udinese
Sunday 14.04.2024 00:00
AS Roma
AS Roma
Serie A | Regular Season - 33
AS Roma
AS Roma
Sunday 21.04.2024 00:00
Bologna
Bologna

Ended Matches

UEFA Europa League | Knockout Round Play-offs
AS Roma
AS Roma
Thursday 22.02.2024 1 - 1
Feyenoord
Feyenoord
Serie A | Regular Season - 25
Frosinone
Frosinone
Sunday 18.02.2024 0 - 3
AS Roma
AS Roma
UEFA Europa League | Knockout Round Play-offs
Feyenoord
Feyenoord
Thursday 15.02.2024 1 - 1
AS Roma
AS Roma
Serie A | Regular Season - 24
AS Roma
AS Roma
Saturday 10.02.2024 2 - 4
Inter
Inter
Serie A | Regular Season - 23
AS Roma
AS Roma
Monday 05.02.2024 4 - 0
Cagliari
Cagliari
Serie A | Regular Season - 22
Salernitana
Salernitana
Monday 29.01.2024 1 - 2
AS Roma
AS Roma
Friendlies Clubs | Club Friendlies 1
Al Shabab
Al Shabab
Wednesday 24.01.2024 1 - 2
AS Roma
AS Roma
Serie A | Regular Season - 21
AS Roma
AS Roma
Saturday 20.01.2024 2 - 1
Verona
Verona
Serie A | Regular Season - 20
AC Milan
AC Milan
Sunday 14.01.2024 3 - 1
AS Roma
AS Roma
Coppa Italia | Quarter-finals
Lazio
Lazio
Wednesday 10.01.2024 1 - 0
AS Roma
AS Roma
Live Score
Live
TV Guide
Leagues
Teams
Players