Choose Date
Search

AS Roma

Upcoming Matches

Friendlies Clubs | Club Friendlies 1
FK Košice
FK Košice
Monday 22.07.2024 17:30
AS Roma
AS Roma
Serie A | Regular Season - 1
Cagliari
Cagliari
Sunday 18.08.2024 00:00
AS Roma
AS Roma
Serie A | Regular Season - 2
AS Roma
AS Roma
Sunday 25.08.2024 00:00
Empoli
Empoli
Serie A | Regular Season - 3
Juventus
Juventus
Sunday 01.09.2024 00:00
AS Roma
AS Roma
Serie A | Regular Season - 4
Genoa
Genoa
Sunday 15.09.2024 00:00
AS Roma
AS Roma
Serie A | Regular Season - 5
AS Roma
AS Roma
Sunday 22.09.2024 00:00
Udinese
Udinese
Serie A | Regular Season - 6
AS Roma
AS Roma
Sunday 29.09.2024 00:00
Venezia
Venezia
Serie A | Regular Season - 7
Monza
Monza
Sunday 06.10.2024 00:00
AS Roma
AS Roma
Serie A | Regular Season - 8
AS Roma
AS Roma
Sunday 20.10.2024 00:00
Inter
Inter
Serie A | Regular Season - 9
Fiorentina
Fiorentina
Sunday 27.10.2024 00:00
AS Roma
AS Roma

Ended Matches

Friendlies Clubs | Club Friendlies 5
AS Roma
AS Roma
Monday 15.07.2024 -
AC Milan
AC Milan
Friendlies Clubs | Club Friendlies 1
AS Roma
AS Roma
Friday 31.05.2024 5 - 2
AC Milan
AC Milan
Serie A | Regular Season - 38
Empoli
Empoli
Sunday 26.05.2024 2 - 1
AS Roma
AS Roma
Serie A | Regular Season - 37
AS Roma
AS Roma
Sunday 19.05.2024 1 - 0
Genoa
Genoa
Serie A | Regular Season - 36
Atalanta
Atalanta
Sunday 12.05.2024 2 - 1
AS Roma
AS Roma
UEFA Europa League | Semi-finals
Bayer Leverkusen
Bayer Leverkusen
Thursday 09.05.2024 2 - 2
AS Roma
AS Roma
Serie A | Regular Season - 35
AS Roma
AS Roma
Sunday 05.05.2024 1 - 1
Juventus
Juventus
UEFA Europa League | Semi-finals
AS Roma
AS Roma
Thursday 02.05.2024 0 - 2
Bayer Leverkusen
Bayer Leverkusen
Serie A | Regular Season - 34
Napoli
Napoli
Sunday 28.04.2024 2 - 2
AS Roma
AS Roma
Serie A | Regular Season - 32
Udinese
Udinese
Thursday 25.04.2024 1 - 2
AS Roma
AS Roma
Live Score
Live
TV Guide
Leagues
Teams
Players