Choose Date
Search

Chelsea

Upcoming Matches

FA Cup | 5th Round
Chelsea
Chelsea
Wednesday 28.02.2024 19:30
Leeds
Leeds
Premier League | Regular Season - 27
Brentford
Brentford
Saturday 02.03.2024 15:00
Chelsea
Chelsea
Premier League | Regular Season - 28
Chelsea
Chelsea
Monday 11.03.2024 20:00
Newcastle
Newcastle
Premier League | Regular Season - 29
Arsenal
Arsenal
Saturday 16.03.2024 12:30
Chelsea
Chelsea
Premier League | Regular Season - 30
Chelsea
Chelsea
Saturday 30.03.2024 14:00
Burnley
Burnley
Premier League | Regular Season - 31
Chelsea
Chelsea
Wednesday 03.04.2024 18:45
Manchester United
Manchester United
Premier League | Regular Season - 32
Sheffield Utd
Sheffield Utd
Saturday 06.04.2024 14:00
Chelsea
Chelsea
Premier League | Regular Season - 33
Chelsea
Chelsea
Saturday 13.04.2024 14:00
Everton
Everton
Premier League | Regular Season - 34
Brighton
Brighton
Saturday 20.04.2024 14:00
Chelsea
Chelsea
Premier League | Regular Season - 35
Aston Villa
Aston Villa
Saturday 27.04.2024 14:00
Chelsea
Chelsea

Ended Matches

League Cup | Final
Chelsea
Chelsea
Sunday 25.02.2024 0 - 1
Liverpool
Liverpool
Premier League | Regular Season - 26
Chelsea
Chelsea
Friday 23.02.2024 -
Tottenham
Tottenham
Premier League | Regular Season - 25
Manchester City
Manchester City
Saturday 17.02.2024 1 - 1
Chelsea
Chelsea
Premier League | Regular Season - 24
Crystal Palace
Crystal Palace
Monday 12.02.2024 1 - 3
Chelsea
Chelsea
FA Cup | 4th Round Replays
Aston Villa
Aston Villa
Wednesday 07.02.2024 1 - 3
Chelsea
Chelsea
Premier League | Regular Season - 23
Chelsea
Chelsea
Sunday 04.02.2024 2 - 4
Wolves
Wolves
Premier League | Regular Season - 22
Liverpool
Liverpool
Wednesday 31.01.2024 4 - 1
Chelsea
Chelsea
FA Cup | 4th Round
Chelsea
Chelsea
Friday 26.01.2024 0 - 0
Aston Villa
Aston Villa
League Cup | Semi-finals
Chelsea
Chelsea
Tuesday 23.01.2024 6 - 1
Middlesbrough
Middlesbrough
Premier League | Regular Season - 21
Chelsea
Chelsea
Saturday 13.01.2024 1 - 0
Fulham
Fulham
Live Score
Live
TV Guide
Leagues
Teams
Players