Choose Date
Search

AC Milan

Upcoming Matches

Serie A | Regular Season - 26
AC Milan
AC Milan
Sunday 25.02.2024 19:45
Atalanta
Atalanta
Serie A | Regular Season - 27
Lazio
Lazio
Friday 01.03.2024 19:45
AC Milan
AC Milan
UEFA Europa League | Round of 16
AC Milan
AC Milan
Thursday 07.03.2024 20:00
Slavia Praha
Slavia Praha
Serie A | Regular Season - 28
AC Milan
AC Milan
Sunday 10.03.2024 14:00
Empoli
Empoli
UEFA Europa League | Round of 16
Slavia Praha
Slavia Praha
Thursday 14.03.2024 17:45
AC Milan
AC Milan
Serie A | Regular Season - 29
Verona
Verona
Sunday 17.03.2024 14:00
AC Milan
AC Milan
Serie A | Regular Season - 30
Fiorentina
Fiorentina
Saturday 30.03.2024 00:00
AC Milan
AC Milan
Serie A | Regular Season - 31
AC Milan
AC Milan
Sunday 07.04.2024 00:00
Lecce
Lecce
Serie A | Regular Season - 32
Sassuolo
Sassuolo
Sunday 14.04.2024 00:00
AC Milan
AC Milan
Serie A | Regular Season - 33
AC Milan
AC Milan
Sunday 21.04.2024 00:00
Inter
Inter

Ended Matches

Serie A | Regular Season - 26
AC Milan
AC Milan
Sunday 25.02.2024 1 - 1
Atalanta
Atalanta
UEFA Europa League | Knockout Round Play-offs
Rennes
Rennes
Thursday 22.02.2024 3 - 2
AC Milan
AC Milan
Serie A | Regular Season - 25
Monza
Monza
Sunday 18.02.2024 4 - 2
AC Milan
AC Milan
UEFA Europa League | Knockout Round Play-offs
AC Milan
AC Milan
Thursday 15.02.2024 3 - 0
Rennes
Rennes
Serie A | Regular Season - 24
AC Milan
AC Milan
Sunday 11.02.2024 1 - 0
Napoli
Napoli
Serie A | Regular Season - 23
Frosinone
Frosinone
Saturday 03.02.2024 2 - 3
AC Milan
AC Milan
Serie A | Regular Season - 22
AC Milan
AC Milan
Saturday 27.01.2024 2 - 2
Bologna
Bologna
Serie A | Regular Season - 21
Udinese
Udinese
Saturday 20.01.2024 2 - 3
AC Milan
AC Milan
Serie A | Regular Season - 20
AC Milan
AC Milan
Sunday 14.01.2024 3 - 1
AS Roma
AS Roma
Coppa Italia | Quarter-finals
AC Milan
AC Milan
Wednesday 10.01.2024 1 - 2
Atalanta
Atalanta
Live Score
Live
TV Guide
Leagues
Teams
Players