Choose Date
Search

Boca Juniors

Upcoming Matches

Copa de la Liga Profesional | 1st Phase - 8
Boca Juniors
Boca Juniors
Sunday 03.03.2024 22:15
Belgrano Cordoba
Belgrano Cordoba
Copa de la Liga Profesional | 1st Phase - 9
Union Santa Fe
Union Santa Fe
Wednesday 06.03.2024 22:15
Boca Juniors
Boca Juniors
Copa de la Liga Profesional | 1st Phase - 10
Boca Juniors
Boca Juniors
Monday 11.03.2024 00:30
Racing Club
Racing Club
Copa Argentina | 1st Round
Boca Juniors
Boca Juniors
Wednesday 13.03.2024 00:00
Central Norte
Central Norte
Copa de la Liga Profesional | 1st Phase - 11
Estudiantes L.P.
Estudiantes L.P.
Monday 18.03.2024 00:00
Boca Juniors
Boca Juniors
Copa de la Liga Profesional | 1st Phase - 12
Boca Juniors
Boca Juniors
Sunday 31.03.2024 00:00
San Lorenzo
San Lorenzo
Copa de la Liga Profesional | 1st Phase - 13
Newells Old Boys
Newells Old Boys
Sunday 07.04.2024 00:00
Boca Juniors
Boca Juniors
Copa de la Liga Profesional | 1st Phase - 14
Boca Juniors
Boca Juniors
Sunday 14.04.2024 00:00
Godoy Cruz
Godoy Cruz
Liga Profesional Argentina | Round - 1
Atletico Tucuman
Atletico Tucuman
Sunday 12.05.2024 00:00
Boca Juniors
Boca Juniors
Liga Profesional Argentina | Round - 2
Central Cordoba de Santiago
Central Cordoba de Santiago
Sunday 19.05.2024 00:00
Boca Juniors
Boca Juniors

Ended Matches

Copa de la Liga Profesional | 1st Phase - 7
River Plate
River Plate
Sunday 25.02.2024 1 - 1
Boca Juniors
Boca Juniors
Copa de la Liga Profesional | 1st Phase - 6
Lanus
Lanus
Monday 19.02.2024 2 - 1
Boca Juniors
Boca Juniors
Copa de la Liga Profesional | 1st Phase - 5
Boca Juniors
Boca Juniors
Wednesday 14.02.2024 2 - 0
Central Cordoba de Santiago
Central Cordoba de Santiago
Copa de la Liga Profesional | 1st Phase - 4
Boca Juniors
Boca Juniors
Saturday 10.02.2024 0 - 0
Defensa Y Justicia
Defensa Y Justicia
Copa de la Liga Profesional | 1st Phase - 3
Tigre
Tigre
Monday 05.02.2024 0 - 2
Boca Juniors
Boca Juniors
Copa de la Liga Profesional | 1st Phase - 2
Boca Juniors
Boca Juniors
Thursday 01.02.2024 1 - 1
Sarmiento Junin
Sarmiento Junin
Copa de la Liga Profesional | 1st Phase - 1
Platense
Platense
Saturday 27.01.2024 0 - 0
Boca Juniors
Boca Juniors
Friendlies Clubs | Club Friendlies 1
Talleres Cordoba
Talleres Cordoba
Sunday 21.01.2024 1 - 2
Boca Juniors
Boca Juniors
Friendlies Clubs | Club Friendlies 1
Gimnasia Y Tiro
Gimnasia Y Tiro
Sunday 14.01.2024 0 - 1
Boca Juniors
Boca Juniors
Copa de la Liga Profesional | 2nd Phase - 14
Godoy Cruz
Godoy Cruz
Monday 27.11.2023 1 - 2
Boca Juniors
Boca Juniors
Live Score
Live
TV Guide
Leagues
Teams
Players