Choose Date
Search

Arsenal

Upcoming Matches

Friendlies Clubs | Club Friendlies 1
Arsenal
Arsenal
Thursday 25.07.2024 02:30
Bournemouth
Bournemouth
Friendlies Clubs | Club Friendlies 1
Arsenal
Arsenal
Sunday 28.07.2024 00:00
Manchester United
Manchester United
Friendlies Clubs | Club Friendlies 1
Liverpool
Liverpool
Wednesday 31.07.2024 23:30
Arsenal
Arsenal
Emirates Cup | Final
Arsenal
Arsenal
Sunday 11.08.2024 13:00
Lyon
Lyon
Premier League | Regular Season - 1
Arsenal
Arsenal
Saturday 17.08.2024 14:00
Wolves
Wolves
Premier League | Regular Season - 2
Aston Villa
Aston Villa
Saturday 24.08.2024 16:30
Arsenal
Arsenal
Premier League | Regular Season - 3
Arsenal
Arsenal
Saturday 31.08.2024 11:30
Brighton
Brighton
Premier League | Regular Season - 4
Tottenham
Tottenham
Sunday 15.09.2024 13:00
Arsenal
Arsenal
Premier League | Regular Season - 5
Manchester City
Manchester City
Sunday 22.09.2024 15:30
Arsenal
Arsenal
Premier League | Regular Season - 6
Arsenal
Arsenal
Saturday 28.09.2024 14:00
Leicester
Leicester

Ended Matches

Premier League | Regular Season - 38
Arsenal
Arsenal
Sunday 19.05.2024 2 - 1
Everton
Everton
Premier League | Regular Season - 37
Manchester United
Manchester United
Sunday 12.05.2024 0 - 1
Arsenal
Arsenal
Premier League | Regular Season - 36
Arsenal
Arsenal
Saturday 04.05.2024 3 - 0
Bournemouth
Bournemouth
Premier League | Regular Season - 35
Tottenham
Tottenham
Sunday 28.04.2024 2 - 3
Arsenal
Arsenal
Premier League | Regular Season - 29
Arsenal
Arsenal
Tuesday 23.04.2024 5 - 0
Chelsea
Chelsea
Premier League | Regular Season - 34
Wolves
Wolves
Saturday 20.04.2024 0 - 2
Arsenal
Arsenal
UEFA Champions League | Quarter-finals
Bayern Munich
Bayern Munich
Wednesday 17.04.2024 1 - 0
Arsenal
Arsenal
Premier League | Regular Season - 33
Arsenal
Arsenal
Sunday 14.04.2024 0 - 2
Aston Villa
Aston Villa
UEFA Champions League | Quarter-finals
Arsenal
Arsenal
Tuesday 09.04.2024 2 - 2
Bayern Munich
Bayern Munich
Premier League | Regular Season - 32
Brighton
Brighton
Saturday 06.04.2024 0 - 3
Arsenal
Arsenal
Live Score
Live
TV Guide
Leagues
Teams
Players