Choose Date
Search

Argentina

Upcoming Matches

Copa America | Group Stage - 2
Chile
Chile
Wednesday 26.06.2024 01:00
Argentina
Argentina
Copa America | Group Stage - 3
Argentina
Argentina
Sunday 30.06.2024 00:00
Peru
Peru
World Cup - Qualification South America | Group Stage - 7
Argentina
Argentina
Thursday 05.09.2024 00:00
Chile
Chile
World Cup - Qualification South America | Group Stage - 8
Colombia
Colombia
Tuesday 10.09.2024 00:00
Argentina
Argentina
World Cup - Qualification South America | Group Stage - 9
Venezuela
Venezuela
Thursday 10.10.2024 00:00
Argentina
Argentina
World Cup - Qualification South America | Group Stage - 10
Argentina
Argentina
Tuesday 15.10.2024 00:00
Bolivia
Bolivia
World Cup - Qualification South America | Group Stage - 11
Paraguay
Paraguay
Thursday 14.11.2024 00:00
Argentina
Argentina
World Cup - Qualification South America | Group Stage - 12
Argentina
Argentina
Tuesday 19.11.2024 00:00
Peru
Peru
World Cup - Qualification South America | Group Stage - 13
Uruguay
Uruguay
Thursday 20.03.2025 00:00
Argentina
Argentina
World Cup - Qualification South America | Group Stage - 14
Argentina
Argentina
Tuesday 25.03.2025 00:00
Brazil
Brazil

Ended Matches

World Cup - Qualification South America | Group Stage - 6
Brazil
Brazil
Wednesday 22.11.2023 0 - 1
Argentina
Argentina
World Cup - Qualification South America | Group Stage - 5
Argentina
Argentina
Friday 17.11.2023 0 - 2
Uruguay
Uruguay
World Cup - Qualification South America | Group Stage - 4
Peru
Peru
Wednesday 18.10.2023 0 - 2
Argentina
Argentina
World Cup - Qualification South America | Group Stage - 3
Argentina
Argentina
Thursday 12.10.2023 1 - 0
Paraguay
Paraguay
World Cup - Qualification South America | Group Stage - 2
Bolivia
Bolivia
Tuesday 12.09.2023 0 - 3
Argentina
Argentina
World Cup - Qualification South America | Group Stage - 1
Argentina
Argentina
Friday 08.09.2023 1 - 0
Ecuador
Ecuador
Friendlies | Friendlies 1
Indonesia
Indonesia
Monday 19.06.2023 0 - 2
Argentina
Argentina
Friendlies | Friendlies 1
Argentina
Argentina
Thursday 15.06.2023 2 - 0
Australia
Australia
Friendlies | Friendlies 1
Argentina
Argentina
Tuesday 28.03.2023 7 - 0
Curaçao
Curaçao
Friendlies | Friendlies 1
Argentina
Argentina
Thursday 23.03.2023 2 - 0
Panama
Panama
Live Score
Live
TV Guide
Leagues
Teams
Players